Call Us Today! (973) 389-2222

Proudly serving WAYNE, NJ and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Ralph M.

Comments: Provided a quote on the spot and completed the work as quoted. The work was done quickly and done well.

Review Date: 03/28/2018 | Author: Ben T.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Carl L.

Comments: See above rating.

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Kathryn B.

Comments: Awesome job on my front steps brick and slab repair and my chimney repair.. honest and fair pricing Quality work! Owner involved and felt he really cared about the job and me being happy Definitely would recommend to others

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: Alexander K.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Margaret M.

Comments: they contacted me right away, came the next day and came back an hour later with workers and material. They were neat and reasonable. Owner was very nice. He returned both days to check on the work.

Review Date: 07/10/2017 | Author: Margaret H.

Comments: Mark was very professional, He looked at our roof and told us what repair needed to be done. He was very honest and told us that we did not need a new roof. He gave us a very reasonable price to do the work and he and his crew worked all day, When the work was completed he showed us pictures of all the work that was done. He and his crew were very neat and we were extremely pleased with the outcome. I would hire him again for any job.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Rose W.

Comments: They did excellent work cleaning the gutters. Neat and clean!!

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/02/2017 | Author: Wilkin S.

Comments: All county gave me the best price, got he job done quick and right.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Wendy L.

Comments: Mark and his crew did a great job repointing my front brick steps. They repaired the broken bricks, reset the stairs and even matched the mortar color to match the existing front porch edging....Mark was a perfectionist and made several trips back to the house in order to find the perfect color mortar for us. I highly recommend Mark and his crew at All County Masonry!

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Nona A.

Comments: All County is very professional, very helpful, and very thorough. Excellent value for the quote received. The actual work cannot be started until April, but I am very satisfied so far and definitely going with them.

Review Date: 12/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mark and his team were very courteous, professional and very detailed oriented. They had a lot of pride in what they were doing, something you rarely see these days. I'll definitely hire them for future projects.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time and they cleaned up everything very nicely.nWe would use them again

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Arlene B.

Comments: The did a good job

Review Date: 11/13/2016 | Author: Clifford H.

Comments: MARK AND HIS MEN WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL . MARK CAME ON TIME FOR MY ESTIMATE . MARK AND THE MEN CAME WHEN HE SAID THEY WOULD TO START THE WORK . THE CEMENT TRUCK ARRIVED LATE 3:00 PM . THEY HAD TO STAY LATE IN THE DARK TO FINISH THE JOB . EVEN WITH WOKING IN THE DARK WITH SOME LIGHTING THE WALKWAY CAME OUT GREAT. MARK WORKED WITH HIS MEN ADVISING THEM ON LEVELING AND STRAIGHTNESS OF FORMS ETC. THEY CAME BACK TWO DAYS LATER TO REMOVE FORMS , BACK FILLED SIDES WITH DIRT AND CLEANED WALKWAY. THEY LEFT THE JOB WERE ALL I NEED TO DO IS PLANT SOME GRASS SEED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALL COUNTY TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREAT JOB DONE RIGHT

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great communication with Mark. Come on time as promised. Clean well after the job is done. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Communication could have been a little better and I thought owner would have been more involved in the labor. He hired people who did not understand English to do the job. But job waa done to my satisfaction

Review Date: 10/16/2016 | Author: Bob C.

Comments: I went thru at least 8 bids before I found Mark & All County. The re were higher & lower bids. The most important fact in hiring Mark & All County is that in them I found someone who actually listened to the needs of the customer. I found guys who only did it THEIR way...and their way made the cost higher. Sure it would have been correct but it was UPSELL. Mark and I discussed how to do it and he was a huge help in keeping me under budget. The best thing about the All County guys is that as small changes were needed they were adjusted for without drama and the cost was what the contract stated...very important. Not only did they do a great job but they went out of their way to do some finishing points that were not included in the original contract. These guys are the best...it's very intrusive to have this kind of work done but All County made it flow and never got in my way. I not only found someone that I want back to finish other projects around the house but that does roofing, gutters and other work as well....they are now my go to guys before anyone else gets the call...oh yeah...they were not only excellent but their costs were very reasonable too! Thanks Mark, it's great to know you.

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Juan M.

Comments: I hired All County Construction to do gutter and foundation problem work. They did excellent work. Very thorough, very reasonably priced and they clean up after them selves. I would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Our new front steps were completed the way we expected.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Charles E.

Comments: Did excellent work replacing sidewalk sections and apron. Worked with the town and was flexible working with me remotely. Sent progress pictures for my approval. Mark, the owner, is customer focused and made sure that I was satisfied.

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Bill A.

Comments: They did the entire new concrete and cinder block stoop and completed everything in a timely manner and did a perfect job! Very happy and highly recommend them!!

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Sally G.

Comments: Excellent work. Good Price.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Vicky/rob B.

Comments: I recently had 3 sets of steps replaced and a sidewalk repaired. The workers showed up on time and we're professional and courteous. The quality of the work performed was excellent. The owner, Mark, came every day to assess progress. Work site was cleaned up each day. They even patched a sidewalk that wasn't in contract. Price was very reasonable. Would highly recommend and use again.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: Sheldon W.

Comments: All County Masonry showed up on time, gave me a fair estimate which they stuck to. They worked with me all the way and did not leave until we were entirely satisfied. They team did an excellent job of repairing and resurfacing the front steps, stuccoing the foundation, front and rear porch, adding railings to the front steps and porch, power washing the house and roof which looks like new. All in all, an excellent job, very friendly and eager to please. I would definitely highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: John E.

Comments: I would hire again, great work. clean up good

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Nicolas G.

Comments: They did a great job.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH08403700 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>